Service

  • 24 Hour Service

  • Factory Trained Technicians

  • Maintenance Contracts

  • Parts and Service for:

  • All Major Brands:

  •  Atlas Copco

  •  Ingersoll-Rand

  •  Sullair

  •  Gardner Denver

  •  Kaeser

  •  And Many Others

  • Truck Boom for Pulling Pumps & Motors

 

Staff

 

President

Lee Shipley........................................................lshipley@poweredcompressors.com

 

Vice President/Sales Manager

Jim Everhart....................................................jeverhart@poweredcompressors.com

 

Inside Sales

Bryan Pair...............................................................bryan@poweredcompressors.com

 

Outside Sales

Jim Cole...............................................................jcole@poweredcompressors.com
 

Service Coordinator

Steve Shields...........................................................steve@poweredcompressors.com

 

Service Technician

Brice Cassagne................................................bcassagne@poweredcompressors.com

 

Bart McCarty..........................................................bart@poweredcompressors.com

 

Matt Shahadey..............................................mshahadey@poweredcompressors.com

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Cheryl Shahadey..........................................................cas@poweredcompressors.com

 

 

 



 

Home | Products | Sales/Service | Rentals | Emergency | History | Contact Us
 Compressors | Dryers | Filtration | Accessories | Cooling  | Supplies

Copyright 2005 Powered Compressors and Supplies